Who is KBL’s best ‘dunker’ to return after 20 years? On January 15, the main character is hidden.

 Korea’s professional basketball representative ‘Dunker’ is born. The Korea Professional Basketball League (KBL) decided to hold the dunk contest, the highlight of the All-Star Game, regardless of domestic or foreign players.

On the 20th, KBL announced the list of players who will participate in the dunk shot contest and said, ‘This season, we will unify players regardless of domestic and foreign players.’

Ha Yoon-ki (Suwon KT), who was chosen as the KBL dunk king last season, is challenged by Anyang KGC Ginseng Corporation Lens Abando and Seoul Samsung Emmanuel Terry. Seoul SK Lim Hyeon-taek, Changwon LG Lee Kwang-jin, Goyang Carrot Park Jin-cheol, Ulsan Hyundai Mobis Choi Jin-soo are domestic players, and Jeonju KCC Ronde Hollis Jefferson and Daegu Korea Gas Corporation Yushu Eundo-ye are foreign players.토토사이트

It is the first time in 20 years since the 2002-2003 season that KBL’s best dunkers are selected regardless of domestic and foreign players. Participating players were selected through fan voting, club recommendation, and technical committee deliberation.

The list of players who will participate in the three-point shooting contest has also been confirmed. Including Jeon Seong-hyeon (Carrot, 3.8 per game) and Omari Spellman (KGC, 2.9 per game), who ranked first and second in three-point shots per game this season, Lee Kwan-hee (LG) and Heo Ung (KCC) will participate. In addition to these, a total of 15 people are planning to apply for the 3-point shooting contest after recommendation by team and deliberation by the technical committee.

The All-Star Game, which selects the best KBL stars, will be held on January 15 next year at KT Sonicboom Arena in Suwon.